and many other formats of activities in one way or another connected with recreation and entertainment can be implemented, embodied in Agriturismo "La Svyatska". Call Book, come and enjoy !!! It's your time !!! This is your vacation !!! And let the whole world wait!!!

Vacation in the "La Svyatska" estate

There is everything necessary for a good and comfortable stay in the estate: a vast territory, an optimal distance from the city, a comfortable house with all necessary equipment and furniture, a playground, two bath-houses, and an opportunity to enjoy the national Belarusian cuisine.

A bath complex worth a special attention. It is not so easy to rent a bath-house for a day, which would meet all the requirements and would satisfy any expectations. But it does not apply to the bath-houses of the "La Svyatska" estate.

Each of them consists of several rooms: a room for changing clothes, a kitchen space, a hot room and a shower. We tried to make your stay in the bath-house as pleasant and comfortable as possible, as well as in the estate.

In addition to the bath-house rent you can:

  • Rent the estate without a bath-house;
  • Use the full range of services;
  • Rent the estate without an overnight accommodation;
  • Use the service of catering.

To rent the estate and use any of the services provided, please fill in the online booking form or call us at +375(29)62 777 26, +375(29)58 777 57.

У нас проводят:

и многие другие форматы мероприятий так или иначе связанных с отдыхом и развлечениями могут быть осуществлены, воплощены в агроусадьбе"Ля Свяцка". Звоните, бронируйте, приезжайте и наслаждайтесь!!! Это Ваше время!!! Это Ваш отдых!!! И пусть весь мир подождет!!!

Отпуск в усадьбе "Ля Свяцка"

Усадьба располагает всем необходимым для качественного и комфортного отдыха: обширная территория, умеренная удаленность от города, комфортабельный дом со всей необходимой для жизни техникой и мебелью, спортивная площадка, две русских бани и возможность насладиться национальной белорусской кухней.

Особенно стоит отметить банный комплекс. Снять баню на сутки, которая бы отвечала всем требованиям и оправдала бы любые ожидания, не так просто. Но это не относится к баням усадьбы «Ля Свяцка».

Каждая из них состоит из нескольких помещений: пространства для переодеваний, кухонного пространства, парной и душевой. Мы постарались, чтобы отдых в бане, так же, как и в усадьбе, был максимально приятным и комфортным.

Помимо аренды бани вы можете:

• Арендовать усадьбу без бани;

• Воспользоваться полным комплексом услуг;

• Арендовать усадьбу без ночлега;

• Воспользоваться организацией питания.

Чтобы снять усадьбу и воспользоваться любыми из представленных услуг, заполните онлайн-форму бронирования или позвоните нам по телефонам +375(29)62 777 26, +375(29)58 777 57.